Christ Church Woodley Online

Hymns

Hymns by our choir/virtual choir to sing along with are available on our YouTube Channel.

Children's Talks

Revd Dr James Mather has put together a series of children's talks with Thwaite the dog on his own YouTube Channel.

Services

Here are services prepared by Revd Dr James Mather and our visiting preachers.

The service script is available in Word and PDF format (and later on our YouTube Channel, as you prefer.

For more information about joining services live on Zoom contact info at christ-church-woodley.org.uk
or to book a seat in church from 23rd May ring 07434 677526.

Sunday, 13th June by Revd Jackie Case, in church and on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 6th June by Mrs June Hardcastle, in church and on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 30th May led by Church Members, sermon by Revd Jackie Case, in church and on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 23rd May by Revd Dr Peter Mills, in church and on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 16th May by Revd Dr James Mather, read by church members on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 9th May by Mrs Judith Norris, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 2nd May by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 25th April by Mr Chris Marsh, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 18th April by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 11th April by Mrs Judith Norris, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Easter Sunday, 4th April by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Good Friday, 2nd April by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 09:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Maundy Thursday, 1st April by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 19:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 28th March by Tony Bell, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 21st March by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 14th March by Revd Dr Mills, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 7th March by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 28th February by Mrs Nancy Quinnell, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 21st February by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 14th February by Howard Ballard, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 7th February by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 31st January by Neil Graham, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 24th January by Tony Bell, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 17th January by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 10th January by Chris Marsh, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Sunday, 3rd January by Revd Dr James Mather, on Zoom at 10:30

Service Script (Word)
Service Script (PDF)

Organ Music

Some organ pieces played on our church organ by Janet Morris for your reflection:


Page last updated: 12th June 2021.

HOME